At any time, you can delete metrics that you created, subscribed from a public catalogue or that are shared with you by another user. Move the cursor over the metric, click on delete icon and confirm deletion.Remember, if you delete a metric shared with you by another user, you will not be able to recover it.If you delete your own metric it will...
It’s a single data, added by you, subscribed from a public catalogue or
shared with you by another user.
Number – a whole number (not a
Status – metric value is
represented by a true or false switch. For example: Is server online? Yes or No
Label – metric value is
expressed with text only
Counter – The value that can only be raised by adding one to the previous value.
You can use it, for instance, to count your daily...
At the upper-right corner on the main page of your account, click on button and fill in metric details. Remember to save when you are done.