At any time, you can delete metrics that you created, subscribed from a public catalogue or that are shared with you by another user. Move the cursor over the metric, click on delete icon and confirm deletion.Remember, if you delete a metric shared with you by another user, you will not be able to recover it.If you delete your own metric it will...
You can choose from two account types – free and premium. Free account can be used by anyone and for a lifetime but with up to 5 metrics on the deck. Premium account has no limitations so you can experience the power of sharing and make your life a lot easier.Remember, it is your choice to upgrade your account. The system cannot add...
It’s a single data, added by you, subscribed from a public catalogue or
shared with you by another user.
At the upper-right corner on the main page of your account, click on button and fill in metric details. Remember to save when you are done.
Move the cursor over the metric, click on a sharing icon and sharing options will be displayed.Fill in the email address of a person to share it with. After receiving notification, the recipient can accept or decline your metric and you will be informed on his decision.You can also generate a link to post your metric on a social...
Number – a whole number (not a
Status – metric value is
represented by a true or false switch. For example: Is server online? Yes or No
Label – metric value is
expressed with text only
Counter – The value that can only be raised by adding one to the previous value.
You can use it, for instance, to count your daily...
All the CEOdeck users
can access your public metric and also can pass it on by creating a link. When
you make your metric public, you are sharing the number that you are proud of
so we help you show it to the world.
Move the cursor over the metric, click on a sharing icon and a sharing options will be displayed. Change the switch position from OFF to ON in the “public metric” field. Remember to save changes. On the main screen of your account, public metrics are marked with a public icon so it’s easy to have control over which of your metrics...
At the upper-right corner on the main page of your account, click on the settings button then go to the billing screen and click on button. You will be transferred to the PayPal site to process your payment. Your premium account will be active after few moments.
Other users can see your changes almost immediately. Although it may prolong in case of limited internet connection.
All public metrics,either made public by other users or published by the CEOdeck are gathered in the public catalogue. To subscribe to a chosen public metric click on it and confirm by clicking on button at the upper-right corner on the main page of your account. From now on, you can easily track what you were...
Metrics added by you can be updated in one of three ways:
Manually – after logging in to your account on a web or a mobile app, update your
metric by changing its value
API – with an API, you can
set up integration between your IT system and the CEOdeck. The metric will be
updated automatically by a POST requests sent to a link provided...
On the main page of your account, shared metric are marked with icon. When you move the cursor over this metric, the sharing list will drop down. You can also find the same information in the sharing options page that is displayed after clicking on the sharing icon
You can unshare your metric at any time. Move the cursor over the metric, click on a sharing icon and a sharing options will be displayed with a list of your shares. Each recipient on the list has a ON/OFF switch. Unshare it by switching OFF. You can turn it back ON at any time. You can also remove this person from your sharing list by...
At the upper-right corner on the main page of your account, click on the button and choose metrics to display. You can display metrics that are shared with you by a particular person, lending clarity to your deck and faster access to a metric that you are looking for.